Summer Shorts

Experimental Wax: Workable Molds with Brice Garrett
begins Monday, June 24

Settings for Large Stones with Erin S. Daily
begins Tuesday, July 2

Enameling in the Round with Sarah Abramson Cusick
begins Tuesday, July 2

Teapots & Watering Cans with Brian Weissman
begins Wednesday, July 3

Direct Casting with MJ Tyson
begins Thursday, July 11

Workshops

Wellness for Makers with Missy Graff Ballone
Saturday, June 1

Drawing in Metal with Sergey Jivetin
Saturday & Sunday, July 13 & 14

Ice Cream Spoons with Erin S. Daily & Brian Weissman
Sunday, July 28

Flush Stone Setting Intensive with Erin S. Daily
Saturday & Sunday, August 17 & 18

Gemstone Identification with Barbara Lawrence
September 28

Classes

Open Level Wax Working with Brice Garrett
begins Monday, June 3

Welcome to BKMW: Jewelry with MJ Tyson
begins Thursday, June 6